bredl Team

GG_MG_6132

Gerhard GIESEKE
// Unternehmensleitung

T +49 (0)751 3627-244
g.gieseke@bredl.com

Hintergrund Page Title

_MG_5836

Oktay ELEROGLU
// Verwaltung

T +49 (0)751 3627-141
o.eleroglu@bredl.com

Norbert

Norbert ARNDT
// Servicekasse

T +49 (0)751 3627-115
n.arndt@bredl.com

bredl_Maurer_Julia_076_Sep15_ret_sRGB_WebRes

Julia MAURER
// Kids 4.OG & Einkauf Wäsche 3. OG

T +49 (0)751 3627-171
j.maurer@bredl.com

maersch

Angelika MÄRSCH
// Damen Citylook & Hosen 2.OG

T +49 (0)751 3627-156
a.maersch@bredl.com

Anita Bayer

Anita BAYER
// Damen Fashion & Design 1.OG

T +49 (0)751 3627-113
a.bayer@bredl.com

Monika Hartmann

Monika HARTMANN
// Damen Trend & Co. EG

T +49 (0)751 3627-100
m.hartmann@bredl.com

Marion Locher

Marion LOCHER
// Damen Mango // Ausbildungsleitung

T +49 (0)751 3627-157
m.locher@bredl.com

micha

Michael BÖHMER
// Herren Freizeit, Classic 1.OG & Business 2.OG

T +49 (0)751 3627-146
m.boehmer@bredl.com

bredl_Maurer_Alina_031_Sep15_ret_sRGB_WebRes

Alena MAURER
// Herren Basic EG & Cityhemden 2.OG // Herren Denim & Co. UG

T +49 (0)751 3627-147
a.maurer@bredl.com

Auerswald

Anett AUERSWALD
// Marketing

T +49 (0)751 3627-242
a.auerswald@bredl.com

KIRSTEN

Kirsten GLOWACKI
// Personal

T +49 (0)751 3627-148 (Mi-Fr. vormittags)
k.glowacki@bredl.com

 

bredl_Ott-032_LowRes

Tobias OTT
// Dekoration

T +49 (0)751 3627-158
t.ott@bredl.com

Lisa Manal

Lisa MANAL
// Schneiderei

T +49 (0)751 3627-155
l.manal@bredl.com

Haustechnik

Oliver LEBHERZ
// Haustechnik

T +49 (0)751 3627-108
haustechnik@bredl.com